sign in

R4Ulogo Highway Conditions

You can play 3 in when you're short

Offensively...

When your team is serving more than 1 penalty, the rules require that at least 1 skater remain outside of your defending zone restricted area.

However, when you are in your attacking zone, attempting to score a goal - you may have all 3 skaters enter that zone.

Ringette Canada Official Rules

Recent Notices

  • General notice: Ice for sale

    kristasain03@gmail.com
    Ice for sale Wednesday October 31 @
    Selkirk Recreation Complex, 8:15-9:15pm
    Please contact Krista @
    kristasain03@gmail.com
  • General notice: Ice for Sale

    ctschrof@mymts.net

    ICE FOR SALE - STARBUCK

    1. Wednesday October 10 - 8:30-9:30
    2. Wednesday October 17 - 8:30-9:30
    3. Friday October 19 - 6:00-7:00
    4. Sunday November 11 - 1:00-2:00
    5. Wednesday November 14 - 7:15-8:15
    6. Friday November 16 - 6:00-7:00
    7. Wednesday November 28 - 7:15-8:15
    8. Friday December 7 - 6:00-7:00
    9. Wednesday December 12 - 7:15-8:15
    10. Friday December 21 - 6:00-7:00

    Please contact Tanya @ ctschrof@mymts.net

  • General notice: Looking for an Open Team

    Christalee51@gmail.com
    Looking to join an open team south side of the city, willing to travel.  

    Played since I was 10 (27 now) but took the last 2 years off.  

    Let me know if someone has a spot!  Excited to start playing again. 
  • General notice: ICE FOR SALE

    msilvari@scvlaw.ca
    December 23
    6:30-7:30
    East End Arena
    $200.00

    Email msilvari@scvlaw.ca if interested
  • General notice: Ice for Sale

    ctschrof@mymts.net

    ICE FOR SALE


    OAK BLUFF

    1. Thursday October 4 - 8:15-9:15
    2. Thursday October 4 - 9:30-10:30
    3. Thursday October 11 - 9:30-10:30
    4. Thursday October 18 - 9:30-10:30


    STARBUCK

    1. Wednesday October 3 - 7:15-8:15
    2. Wednesday October 3 - 8:30-9:30
    3. Wednesday October 10 - 8:30-9:30
    4. Wednesday October 17 - 8:30-9:30
    5. Wednesday October 24 - 8:30-9:30
    6. Sunday November 11 - 1:00-2:00
    Contact ctschrof@mymts.net
  • General notice: FULL ICE FOR SALE

    tmam@shaw.ca
    ICE FOR SALE - TERRY SAWCHUK, 6:30pm, OCT 4, NOV 1, NOV 8
    Contact Marcee @ TMAM@SHAW.CA to purchase any or all.
  of 3 
social_facebooksocial_twitter

Calendar

 September 2018 
smtwtfs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Standings

Weather

All-Star-Logo%2010%20star
vikar%20skills
sportslife%20winnipeg's%20place%20to%20play%20rect